Spacewarp Bandai hyper roller coaster toy model

Oh how I loved Spacewarp! The first time I saw it was many, many years ago in a mall toy store. There was no way I’d let my parents off the hook. I didn’t get my first set, the Black Wolf kit, that day. Some weeks later I did get it and the wait was worth it. Hooked!

Kevin Foster - Carousel of Imagination - Bandai Spacewarp Morgan hyper roller coaster model

Here’s a hyper coaster where I attempted to customize it as realistic as possible. These were the days when Morgan hypers were the new hotness.

Those amazingly weighty silver ball bearings worked on this model.

Leave a Reply

